Some people believe that countries should invite foreign companies to open their brunches, offices and factories in order to develop their economies. Others think countries should invest in their own companies instead. Discuss both view and give your opinions.

The economy is an essential sector in any country thus, the government should take care of. Although, some people claim that countries should attract foreign companies to run their businesses to flourish their economies, others believe that countries should invest in their local companies instead. I believe the countries should develop and increase their local companies rather than depending on foreign business. on the one hand, the government gives opportunities to foreign businesses to be operated on their lands which ends up generating a huge profit and also there will be a lot of job opportunities for the jobless. for,example some golf countries depend on foreign companies to build and boost their economies. So, some people believe if the authorities allow international companies to run their businesses, it will be beneficial for their economies. on the other hand, people think that the more countries invest in their own companies the more beneficial their economies will be. The main reason behind that is the countries will depend on themself to create and develop their economies instead of depending on foreigners, in addition, if the countries took care of their local companies, they would turn out to be international companies. for example, Tushiba Alaraby was an Egyptian local company and the Egyptian government invested money and time in it and then it has become an international company. investing in a local company is important to progress the economy without depending on foreign companies. in conclusion. some individuals believe that countries should give foreign business opportunities to start businesses to make progress in the economies however I believe the government should support their own businesses instead.