Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most peoples live. Others think that adults life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Although it is considered by many that the younger years are the happiest times of life, others believe becoming an adult is better and that brings more happiness despite the responsibilities. This essay will discuss both views. In my opinion, I believe adulthood is more enjoyable because of the freedom and economic independence that adults have. On the one hand, adults have much more responsibilities. Sometimes they have hectic schedules not allowing them to have too much free time. They have a house and a family to maintain.,, Furthermore they have to fulfil many home duties such as cooking, laundry stuff, and cleaning. While young people can live without any concern, playing with their peers and doing different activities. For instance, Youngers just need to make their homework and after,that they can enjoy the rest of the day. On the other hand, adults are older enough to take their own decisions while teenagers need to be allowed by their parents to do whatever they want to do. Besides this, elder people achieve economic independence and stability that allows them to afford their spending. For,example a recent quiz made in South America, more than a third part of the population said the happiest time in their lives was when achieved some goals at their adulthood stage. To conclude, both of these periods can be happy times. Looking back to my teenage years do not make me feel the desire to go back. Elderly life is the best time.