In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some countries, home owners are more essential existance than people rent their living place. Some individuals think that owning a home is not only for living but also the value of realestate will surge in the future. Moreover, I believe that gaining population of owning their house is quite positive circumustance circumstances for building up safe and comfortable environment for human being. To begin with, citizens prefer to have their own realestates because they expect the value of home to increase as investment in the future. Once the value get higher and sell, the property of home owner could increase. For example, my firends bought their house 10 years ago in order to live with their family and a future investment, then now the cost of the building surged more than 5 times larger than original price. Therefore, it is essential that becomes a home owner because it has a obvious benefit. Furthermore, more people prefer to live in their own home have a more positive impact to the society because it makes the living area safer and more comfortable. If neighbours just rent their house, their turnover rate go up rather than home owners, then it is difficult to maintain a good relationship among neighbours. For instance, when I used to live in an apartment which basically people rent the rooms, I could not build up any relationship and felt not safe because all neighbours move constantly. Hence, living in a owning home and building up relationship is quite positive. To conclude, owning a home is quite essential for people who think their investment not only for individuals who look for their living place. Additionally, the situation that citizens become home owners more and more has a huge benefit because better communications in the living area builds up safer and comfortable living environment.