Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion!

When several problems like shortage of money and unsatisfactory job exist, people can have two states which are accepting those complications or trying to construct some improvements. As a way to detail both of paradigms, I will elucidate them in the following paragraphs. Additionally, there will be my consideration which will argue that making any developments is more indispensable than just acquiring bad condition. In the beginnning, conceivably some people just accept the non-positive condition in view of they need to recover after releasing maximal efforts. It can come from a common psychology aphorism that evaluating every results is more valuable than doing next move quickly. Consequently, people who consider to have this perspective, they can decide necessary actions to pass their uncommon situation. For example, after I lost my job during the finance crisis, I spent a month to try to understand everything in order to reconstruct my plans. Turning to the contra contention, mastering useful qualification as a representation of making progress is required for the others. For instance, after I invested numerous hours to ameliorate my foreign languages ability, I was able to be hired in a job which offered elephantine salary. From the earlier illustration, I could say that having meaningful credentials can assist people to solve their problems due to they will have chances to apply a number of professions and initiate to build professional networks. As a result, the given problems can be finished easily. To conclude, I redeclare that initiating to make progression is extremely required rather than just trying to understand uncomfortable states. As a pertinent explanation, optimizing self with plethora of new abilities can help us to be a part of beneficial circle and career.