Some people think that children should start school at early very early age, but others believe that children should go to school until they are older.Disscuss both views and give your opinion.

There are some who believe that children should send to school in small age, while others think that they have to wait until grow up. I am on the view that, the later idea have more valid, even if there are some points with the former. The people who argue to sent Change the form of the verb send show examples children to school in early age could think about the communication skill which they develop by interacting with they peers. To illustrate they are getting more chance to speak and play with their friends, which will enhance the verbal and social communication. Apart from this they think about the time savings of their parents. By sending the children to schools the parents will get spare time, so that they can go for work and do jobs to meet the other needs of their children. On the other hand, I believe that, children should wait to go school until they have proper brain development. In other words, the children will have exact growth of that organ when they become five years or above. That is the reasons why all developed countries have made a certain time fee for schooling. Furthermore, early leaving from home can adversely affect the mental condition of the child. They may be anxious and nervous because of early Separation from ther parents which may cause keep crying in school. So it is better to keep children in school untill they are emotionally and physically mature to adopt the school settings. In conclusion, however there are benefits of communication and time saving by sending children early to the school, I believe that they should be at home till they have proper brain development and mental strength to accept schooling.