In some countries,more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In many nations, more and more humans are researching the past of accommodation. In this essay، I will discuss what are the purpose of this and how can people find out about it. First of all, investigating the history of people's residences has a lot of advantages. The owner knows who wason a previous hold. For instance, if an ex- owner was a famous actor, the current owner uses this issue and increases the house price. Moreover,replacement and maintenance are so important. For example, one of a special movies whose name is Grandmother House has a specific story in which young family members try to keep that old home because of memories. In the same way, the government has restricted laws about the age of residents. For instance,50 years are the top of the number for houses, after that either have to repair or destroy buildings. On the other hand, the most useful way to fund information is the Internet. Because this platform gives lots of data such as the year of construction. In the same way, neighbours in suburban areas are a good source for investigation, because, they live many years there so they know who was the previous owner. For example, one of my friends buy a house from Telesales, before paying the money he decided to investigate the neighbours but then he understood that the previous owner killed his wife in that place, therefore, he cancelled the contract so neighbours' information is so important. In conclusion, there are no arguments about the meaning of researching past accommodation. Furthermore, using the current measurement to find is also important.