Describe your fear you had to overcome. How did you overcome it?

People nowadays are being embedded in the concept of the long-standing existence of human beings, a newly allocated principle with a suspicious elaboration filled with uncertainty. I must confess my deepest hypothesis related to this subject matter in that or another way – that is improvement in numerous scientific fields. I will do my best to seek an answer to this thrilling question. The first and foremost crucial idea in my mind is – medicine, as it is the one-of-a-kind treasure of the industrial revolution. In addition, this wonder hails from the dark ages of the unidentified past as a solution to at least most of the human-attached dilemmas. Diseases to this day indulge innocent souls in enduring the agony of viruses and infections, yet, luckily, this branch of science has resolved the complication. It squarely hinders nature's doom, created by itself in a self-protecting method. For instance, even cancer could be defeated by the epicene of chemical therapy; moreover, meticulous regenerative methodic, which is a genuine category of this illness, is not significant; the general statement is that – every cancer cell will be demolished under the factor of an unbelievable might of today's remedy. Secondly, even proliferating COVID-19. Moreover, its everchanging stamps are gone to the dogs since April 2023; according to the diverse research, disquisitions gladly subscribe to this fact. With gratitude to the scientists and professors worldwide, the efficiency and practical value of required drugs have been picked to such standards, which could eliminate even the core credo of living virus cells. Undeniably, our diets have affected us positively. By selecting naturally pleasant synthetical fats and nutritional elements, we have enhanced the assertion that what we consume is what our guides are. As a projection, by the reduction of obese and overly lard productions, studies have estimated that the average being of a person has increased two times in length. Furthermore, foods can be highly poisonous as they contain substances our bodies cannot comprehend, thanks to their complicated connections and protein values. By rejecting the doppelgangers of nourishing meals, it will be a piece of cake to develop better health and, thus, live longer than we were destined to. In conclusion, it is no surprise that by consciously setting foot in a more technologically advanced era, where people can distinguish nutritious foodstuffs, people are predetermined to have an enormous life span. Thus, they live longer.