Nowadays, more and more people read books or newspapers online, therefore some people predict that nobody will buy printed newspapers and books in the furture.

Personally, I disagree with this point, I believe that reading online will be the main method in the future, but there are still some people who prefer to read printed newspapers or books. it is true that a lot of newspapers and books are published online, we can read a variety of books and newspapers from all over the world in our familiar languages. It is convenient and economical for us to access information on the Internet. The main reason why people prefer to read news online is that it allows us much faster access to news in real time and wherever we are, on different gadgets and mobile devices. Another key benefit of online newspapers and books compared to printed newspapers and books is the ability to share articles, discuss them with other people, give our views, eve contributes with our own updates on social media. for example, there has been an explosion in the use of platforms like Twitter and Youtube where anyone can share their views and news. A final point is that is less damaging to the environment. on the other hand, some people think they can concentrate on reading without messages or social media disturbing when they read printed newspapers and books. Secondly, some people do not like reading from a screen for a long time. because watching a screen for a long time will hurt our eyes. Finally, reading online is not friendly to elder people, most of them are still used to reading printed books. In conclusion, I disagree with the view that there will be nobody to buy printed books and newspapers in the future. it is true that convenient and economical online reading will be the mainstream in the future, but some people read printed books and newspapers.