Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school.

We live in a modern society and parents would like their children able to speak multi languages. Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school better than secondary school. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument. First of all, regarding the fact that, infants can learn more easily than young people so learning a foreign language in elementary school is one of the best suggestions because the kid’s brain is like an empty hard drive so, they are educable. For,example when the kids were born their parents help them to learn their mother tongue. Another example is that kids can swim professionally in their childhood. It is clear that training with funny and jolly are effective. On the other hand, about the negative side I can say that if teachers teach with toughness, pupils will be reluctant to learn anything. Further, some people believe that elementary school should be fun irrespective of any intense training. Another positive side, to tell you truth, when the child studies another language, she will be occupational a youthful, Moreover they succeed likely more than other people. To sum up, I strongly agree with learning at a low age and the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages. Because they can know fundamental of education and they get the habit to learn new thing in during their life.