Some people find advertisements amusing or annoying and they are not influenced by this when they shop. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, advertisements become a ubiquitous part of our daily lives. Nevertheless, there is an argument about whether advertising has impacted the customer's purchase decisions. From my perspective, I concur with the advocates of product promotion but partly. This essay will shed light on my belief and provide some other factors persuading the buyers. First and foremost, it is a fact that there are numerous reasons contributing to the customer's choice of goods and services instead of advertising, namely, quality of commodity, price and place. specifically, many purchasers put emphasis on quality and cost when shopping inasmuch as they are inclined to compare products of that brand with other brands. Thus, if the goods drawing the shopper's attention already are not as good as others, they will not intend to buy them. A detailed illustration of this is that Mc.Donald's food stores are not prevalent in Vietnam, which not only results from the Vietnamese taste but also the standard and price. It is reported that people suppose that the fast food of Mc.Donalds are quite costly and unhealthy in comparison with Vietnamese local cuisine. On the other hand, it is undeniable that advertising is the key method to approaching consumers. The vivid and appealing advertisements can easily manipulate the customers and bring them the initial information about the commodities with a view to making their purchase decisions. With the assistance of media promotion, businesses are likely to become well-known and have commercial standings in the market. It can be seen that today's television programs tend to insert many product notices distracting, nonetheless, bazillions of people strike to know those brands as well as commodities In conclusion, although advertising can often bring a great sense of dissatisfaction, it contributes much to the company's revenue and success besides other important fundamentals.