some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research

Attention to history is a growing trend for different communities around the world since the invention of the writing. People who can read and write easily access the older information especially the history about their cities by these abilities. In some countries, bigger communties are curious about the history of the properties or buildings they live in over time. Increased demand on historical places or their unique structure may related this issue. Curiosity for historical places results in more individuals looking for historical houses or buildings which are attractive for locals and tourists. This intrinsic behaviour growths popularity of vintage and unique architecture. Furthermore, their unique structures may fascinate local communities. For instance, In Italy not only the Pisa Tower attracts tourists, but Italians love this monumental tower because of its unique bended shape also. The combination of curiosity and characteristics of buildings improves demand on historical places in many counties. Although curiosity and different features of buildings are important for increased interest in historical buildings, the methods of research for these attractions are crutial critical. People can access the location of historical places on "Google Maps" which is important online tool for the location of places, and details on palaces with " Vikipedia ". On the other hand, local libraries might contain some information about these places but its requires more time to research it. These methods can help locals to understand detailed information about the buildings. In conclusion, more and more people are involving to find about the history of the buildings which are close to their homes. Increased curiosity and properties unique structure might affect this demand, and they can access the information about these places with "Google Maps" and " Vikipedia ".