Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is an irrefutable fact that perilous issues that risk not only land's greenery but also, world count and literacy level are hovering all over the globe. To specify, elevation in global warming, overpopulation and illiteracy has become one of the major causes of concern for most of the countries. This essay shall further enlist probable problems that the Indian country will come across in the coming decade and suggest plausible solutions to handle such extremities. To start off, the Indian nation has already become the largest overpopulated country with the least land mass surpassing China. It also has the lowest literacy rate and a high rate of pollution. To further elaborate, it would be natural to observe issues such as high poverty, child labour as well as a lower standard of living that would consequently follow. Ultimately, the situation will undoubtedly worsen in the coming years. For instance, due to the unaffordability of schooling facilities by a majority of native people, the literacy rate is getting lower and lower in the past few years and would probably decline more in the coming years. To tackle these issues on a war footing, the government should come forward and launch strict rules to control the birth rate either by providing subsidies or other non-financial benefits to the ones birthing a single child. Moreover, stern decisions should be taken towards industries and households contributing towards environmental pollution by governmental and non-profit organisations. To substantiate, a list could be carried out against the corporations who follow illegal practices such as discharging effluents in water bodies or dumping non-biodegradable waste on land or failing to properly dispose-off hazardous raw material by imposing hefty fines. To conclude, this could be ingeminated that our country is already on the path of exploitation and dealing with major concerns like overpopulation, illiteracy, poverty, and air and water pollution. Not to forget, that the situation will only worsen in upcoming years. In order to save the nation from falling apart, the government and varied institutions should come forward and take reasonable initiatives such as imposing tough regulations on those harming environment and promoting a single-child policy by giving financial gifts.