Some people think that it is better for kids to learn with online educational materials, while others believe kids should learn with hard copy/printed educational materials. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Over generations, governments and government officials played major roles in adding to the challenges and tragedies experienced by Indigenous peoples in Canada. Now, they are called to play a critical part in advancing and sustaining reconciliation. They are called to examine their policies and procedures, interrogate attitudes and values, and work closely with First Nations, Metis and Inuit people in co-developing government policies and programs to reflect Indigenous values and needs, as defined by the Indigenous peoples themselves. This discussion invites two of Canada's most impressive Indigenous leaders to discuss the challenges facing government officials and policy-makers and to provide guidance on how to adjust the civil services to reflect Indigenous priorities and principles. We are interested in supporting projects that take account of the social and economic contexts in which environmental concerns emerge as public policy and practice. We believe better public policy results when governments and civil society engage with each other to develop innovative solutions to pressing public problems. The success of that kind of engagement depends on a well-informed civil society with the capacity and motivation to engage, through inclusive processes, with open and resilient democratic institutions Creating a diverse, inclusive and equitable public sector—where all employees feel represented, respected, and supported—is necessary to support the needs of Canada’s changing demographics. This EDI Discussion Series explores how governments can actively work to support marginalized communities and break down system barriers. In conclusion, The Foundation is interested in good health in the broadest sense. We are particularly interested in identifying practical, effective, and efficient approaches to reducing illness and improving wellness, especially among those most vulnerable.