Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Recently, internet has become an indispensble part of human's lives. A lot of people utilize from this magical facility in order to reach to the information they are trying to comprehend or find. Some people claim that internet provides people with a lot of valuable information; nevertheless, others indicate that access to so much information creates problems. As far as I am concerned, I agree with the first statement that has been given above. To begin with, internet is a great source of information especially for students. Nowadays, students can readily benefit from the internet for their homeworks, projects, presentations and else. Sometimes, teachers cannot be very understandable about explaining a subject. In these kinds of problems, internet plays a significant role. Fast and straightforward access to the information it provides even makes itself more useful. As mentioned, internet is also time efficient for students. They could use internet to keep up their grades high, in which in the continuation makes them feel motivated and proud. Receiving good grades inccessantly keep their motivation levels high and anxiety problems low. Hence, internet assures a swift and easy access to sudents, which can even make students feel happy about their academic performance. Secondly, internet provides a lot of reliable information and sites, which are valuable for people. There are some sites that can be helpful about any topic such as BBC, Wikipedia, Youtube, etc. Especially youtube includes a bunch of education, entertainment, nature, economy, politic related videos, which comprise various kinds of knowledge and information. There are some sites which may be forged and scamming; however, there are also some means to thwart these fake programs or sites. By checking the date, lock symbol, contents and truthness of the sites, people can differentiate between true and wrong. That's why, distinguishing valuable information from unreal ones is easy to do. Therefore, internet ensures valuable sites and videos by also helping to recognize the real information. To sum up, internet provides people a lots of worthy information, which can be used by people. First, students can enjoy internet for academical purposes. Secondly, everyone can reach to reliable information via internet. In my opinion, internet can be used constantly in people's daily lives.