Large shopping malls are replacing small shops.What’s your opinion? Good or bad?

The little retail stores are going to be reduced due to the establishment of bigger supermarkets. I believe that it enhances the huge opportunities for customers, on the basis of the quality of the product and increases choice, which proves splendid for buyers. The first and foremost point is that it saves the time of individuals and provides immense options for goods. This is because, malls are place that includes all kinds of things a single place, as a,result the masses do not have a need to visit numerous shops to fulfil their needs which saves their hours too. For example, people relieve due to the construction of supermarkets as they purchase groceries, clothes, stationery and cosmetics from one station. Furthermore, the goods and services which are being provided by shopping mall are of high quality and up-to-date. This is because the things carried by them are standardized as compared to low-level and cheap markets. For instance, the research conducted in America, it is revealed that the majority of people found that clothes they get through malls were longer in life than shops. Thus, the replacement of shops in order to build supermarkets is an improvement in the economy. To conclude, it is clear that although, shops provide cheap goods at reasonable prices, still the quality and convenience of malls cannot be ignored.