online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Shopping on the Internet is easy way and convenient compared to shopping in stores. In this,essay I will discuss the positive development of online shopping. To begin with, buying on the Internet is most popular in all countries around the world because of the convenience to buy and because you can select different products you can. For instance, if you have a mobile you can access the website and find any products that you want for example dresses and shoes and many things using the internet. However, technology nowadays is popular we can buy anything that we want on the Internet. But the negative impact of this is our privacy. When we use our cards to buy online, they will know the details and they can start to scam and fraud some individuals. However, when we used our cards we need to be careful. Although online are better still we need a precaution. To conclude, online shopping is better to buy than shopping store but, we need to take care of our privacy.