Some people think that parents should treat children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this

It is believed by some folks that younger ones should be taught how to be good members of Society by their guardians and to some it should be learnt in school. Although children spend most of their time in school. however, parents should also teach their children how to be better individuals in society. I will expatiate more in this essay with relevant examples and a logical conclusion. To begin, some individuals support the idea that children to be taught how to be a good member of the community because learning starts from home, any lessons Instill in the child as he grows help in his behaviour and how he relates with others. To illustrate, my cousin is very active and obedient in their community due to what has been told and taught how to do by his mother which is very helpful up to this moment, everyone in society respects and adores him because of his good attitude in society. Hence, it is very important for parents to teach children how to be better people in society. On the other hand, to some people, this should be learnt in school due to the fact that most children spend most of their time in school and when getting home they have no time to listen to their parents anymore. For example, my neighbour's daughter leaves home for school as early as 6am and comes back at 6pm. So it is noticed that this boy can only have the time to acquire any knowledge that will be of help to him from school. Therefore, the school also plays a very paramount part in assisting children how to be the best members of society. To conclude, in my opinion, both schools and guardians have the right in teaching the younger ones how to be better individuals in society.