some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled.they say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. to what extant do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

In Our modern society as the population grow more crisis’s are born. Nowadays the waste From homes is a major problem in big cities so, we use our technology to recycle them. Some People claim that most of the waste is not recycled anymore so they offer to make it a legal requirement. In this passage I discuss how much laws can be practical in this situation. Global laws are useful and crrucial for our life Because they are showing us the best way to protect our environment and specially our planet Earth. Garbages are make every day in our world and recycling is our method to control it and make sure that we do not make a detrimental effect in nature. For example,Many people in different cities and also urbans have is special trashcan to put their dry and wet rubbish in separated pocket in order to make sure that they can recycle after the collection. So, Government have to teach people how to separate their garbage which can happen by putting different trash cans with different color and put advertisements in hoardrigs and Tv to convince people to do so. Moreover, People should make it happen are not living in small city we are a small global village Which can affect our environment. We all have to respect the rules of our town and also recycling should be one of our daily activity to respect natural rules. Rules can be useful for people to force them but they should be aware of the responsibility of the nature. Overall, We are living in Earth we do not have many approprieate place to live We should protect our home As well as our planet. Government have a Responsibility to cultarise recycling habit but people should put this recycling project to thier priorities and make it a legal requirement in their minds.