Some people says that music is a good way of bringing people of different culturs and ages to gather. What to extend do you agree or disagree.

Music is like a bridge in between different nations, cultures and communities. In my opinion satement mentioned above is so true and I completely agree with it. It brings people together who are complete strangers, have nothing in common, unrelated to each other and many more. In the beginning, I would like to share a live example which we all must have witnessed. peoploe usually go for clubbing these days where there is a huge crowd of unknowns. We usual go with couple friends but if you may recall we interact with numerous individuals. Some people might end up making new friends. If we notice on social platforms where we follow our favoraite music celebrities as well, whenever they release new music people dance on it or sing along and shoot videos. Singers share those videos which they recieve from different parts of world even though people do not understand the lyrics properly. Audience just enjoy the beats and vibes of the music which encourage them to get connected with certain language's or comunities' music. Moving forward, while visiting to any social event, people tend to talk about background music as a first topic of interaction when they meet. With introduction of new music forms there are thousands of music festivals which take place around the globe. People from worldwide travel thousands of kilometers to particiapate and come to know more rituals, cultures followed by people living there, visiting to function from other regions. We never know from whom we would get to learn something which could make our lives easier and peaceful. Nations like Indian and Pakistan do not share a very friendly relationship due to some governmental issues but people from both nations share same interests in music. Singers and music directors from both contrries work together and release meledious songs for their fans frequently. Through music we get to know each other, clear misunderstandings and tend to understand other person's perspectives. In conclusion, I would like to say that music has no borders or boundaries and nobody in this whole wide world is powerful enough to capture it at one place. It is like a free bird which can fly wherever it wants on its preferred speed and deliver beautiful messages through innnovative creativity by its creator.