In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are committing more crimes. what are the causes? these young criminals should to be punished?

it is becomingly increasing common that more and more children and juvenile make crime in the whole world. I will convince the reasons behind this phenomenon and how the government punish young people in the following paragraphs. There are two main reasons why more and more young people are committing crimes. The primary factor we need to take into consideration is that more and more parents are busy on work rather than spend time with their children.The reason why they did this is that the work pressure of parents is also gradually increasing with the development of social economy. Therefore, the personality of children who lack parents ’ care may become worse. As a result,when parents do not take care about their children, these children are more likely to commit crimes. Additionally, is that using social media will make children more likely to commit crimes. For example, some children imitate the criminal behaviour of the news that they saw on social media because they do not know what can do and what they can not do. So the social media could cause more young people commit crimes Here are some approaches about how to punish young offenders. Some young criminals, especially those who only make small mistakes, could be re-educated.These people committed crimes because they developed a negative personality without the education of their parents when they were young. So,through re-education, they can know the things they do would bring negative impact for others and do not do that anymore. Therefore, it is good to re-educate this part of children. On the contrary, another part of the young offenders who made a serious mistake should be imprisoned in juvenile prison.Some teenagers and children have hurt or even killed people. If they are not isolated from other children, it may lead to more serious results.So it is reasonable to lock up these people. In conclusion,In my opinion,it is seems that the main reason for the increasing number of young offenders in the world comes from family and social media, and the government should choose the suitable punishment for these people.