Some people prefer to plan activities for their free time very carefully. Others choose not to make any plans at all for their free time. Compare the benefits of planning free-time activities with the benefits of not making plans. Which do you prefer - planning or not planning for your leisure time?

Many people believe that they have to make a schedule for their leisure time. Meanwhile, other people think that they are not have to plan their free time. In my opinion, I prefer to make a good planning for my leisure moments. There are many positive effects if we make a plan for our free time. Firstly, we can get a great moment by traveling to a place in our leisure time. By planning our tour, We can book a hotel or plane before the time. Furthermore, we can get the best price. For example, we want to go to a beautiful city on the weekend. If we buy a train ticket that we need to take us to the city before the day, we will not be afraid that the ticket sold out on the day. This will make us more relaxed. Secondly, planning leisure time can make a good activity to fill. For instance, we choose to spend our Saturday or Sunday morning swimming. Exercise with good frequency has many benefits for our health. On the other side, citizens that not planning their free time, also have some great benefits. The first reason is they really have the freedom and happiness to not be strict with a plan. For example, they can spend their weekend just lying in their bed all day which can make them more relaxed and full of energy for the weekday. Everyone has a different type to get a good life. In addition, there is the public that is afraid of a rundown. They tend to break down a rule such as a person that does not want to obey a guideline. They feel more comfortable if there is no rule in their life. In conclusion, as a human, we have different situations and conditions. We can choose whatever style that makes us happy. However, a good plan will create a good result.