The probability of an offender committing a crime after serving the first punishment has increased. What is the reason for this and how can this problem be tackled

Nowadays, there is a fact, that the percentage of crime and punishment of different thiefs, offenders and criminals after first sitting in a jail, has extremely risen. That is an issue, that should be solved as soon as it possible, because it is worth tackling until it lead to negative consequences. This essay will discuss all main problems and give some solution. First thing to mention is that by statictics, thiefs, criminals, prisoners are all people without education, so they can not apply for a job and even work as a waiters or in a security, because the salary is too low. As a result, they steal money, jewellery, cars, smartphones, keys and grab apartments because of shortage of money for life. That is why, the approximate solution for authorities or government is to make salaries higher or to decrease prices of main products as milk, water, salt, bread, oil and so on. Because all of this products are provided in prisons and there is no opportunity there to earn money and to get a qualified job. Next noticable thing is that, when person starts doing something and he likes it, he will particularly never stop doing that, and the same goes with criminal, it is like drugs or alcohol. So, when this kind of people are free after prison, they do not feel a fault of things that they have done and that is why, they continuing Change the form of the verb continue show examples doing the exact actings. The solution for that is to increase the period of time, staying in a jail. For example, instead of 5 years, put 10 years and work there, as in a fabric for the benefit of planet or environment. To sum up, the problem of offenders, who are continuing doing the same thing, after serving the first or the second punishment is really actual recent 10 years. And unless crimers want to improve and behave well, nobody can change their point of view and even way of thinking. However, just to make sure and confident, government can take in to Join the words into show examples consideration and pay an attention to approximate solutions, that are given above.