Sone children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a position or a negative development?

Smartphones are a part of the parcel of our daily life. Having used gadgets helps to gain some information, but there are also drawbacks too. Using too many phones is a harmful matter that harms the body and mind. There are various reasons why children spend a considerable amount of time using smartphones. The primary one is our daily routine relies too much on smartphones. From morning to night, we can do all our tasks on smartphones. For instance, by using smartphones, youth can quickly learn about their studies. What is more, children can do better perform by using the internet on smartphones. They are achieved science knowledge, thesis or project and curiosity things. In addition, social media is another excellent reason children spend too much time on smartphones. The young generation often likes to spend their time using social platforms. They upload photos, videos that are personal or work-related and blogs. The best example is Facebook, which is the largest platform in social media, Instagram, where people often share their photos and videos and Twitter, which is a platform where children find fascinating things. As a result, they are spending more hours every day on social media. Firstly, if students spend too much time on smartphones, they could be affected by various diseases like headaches and eyepieces. Recent statistics reported that those who are affected by using smartphones are less productive rather than those who do not use smartphones too much. In addition, it is unhealthy regarding social development and skill and later on, when they come into practical life, they fail to prove themselves. In conclusion, smartphones is a necessary element in our daily life. However, using social media and the internet are the main reasons children use smartphones more hours every day. Headaches and failure in real life are the opposing sides of smartphones. Children should maintain their time to succeed in life.