Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate school. Other, however, believe that boys and girl benefit more from attending mixed school. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

Firstly, school plays a crucial role in moulding a child's character and also school is a second home for children. Choosing an academy is the first challenge faced by a parent they are confused about it. Nowadays, there are humans who believe that girls and boys should be sent to separate schools. At the same time, there are individuals who oppose this concept and opine that mixed schools benefit more when compared to a separate educational system. On the one hand, there are humans who would like to send their young ones to separate educational institutions these mainly arise among parents with girl children because they are not sure about the safety of their child. For example,Young ones are getting into affairs and later decided to break up which may result in murder or suicide among teenagers which affects them negatively and may even spoil their careers. On the other hand, there are guardians who always wanted to send young ones to mixed academies because they want their children to mingle with everyone irrespective of gender.Which will also help to reduce inequality faced by people. In mixed institutions they are providing equal opportunities as offspring are following this method it will also help them in their future. Moreover, this method of socialising will also reduce the cost of building separate buildings for educational purposes. For example, the government of Kerala started bringing the single school scheme as a part of it several separate schools are converted into joint ones. In conclusion, we should always try to bring equality to our society and l personally believe that educational institutions can make a huge change in it.All the citizens should think in a practical way and should encourage the single academy concept.