Some people think we need more female leaders to create world peace and reduce violence. To what extent do you agree?

Some individuals think we need more women presidents to create a peaceful and less violent world. I completely disagree with that statement because the gender of leaders is not a factor in problems and having a female leader might create more problems. Nowadays, we are facing many different problems which are not because of the president's gender. Major reasons for that are money, land or religion. Countries are fighting for their civilization to provide them with better living standards. Furthermore, many nations are trying to occupy other countries to spare their religion. For example, in the Middle East, ISIS always attacking and killing people because of their religion. However, one of ISIS's leaders is a woman and they have a special group only females can join. Having a female leader can be problematic for not-developed countries. In those countries namely Iraq or,Syria women are not able to solve the problem because those people have no respect for or are not big fans of women's presidents. Presidents have to be dominant in some cases and should take solid decisions when it is needed. Amongst the women that characteristic feature is rare. were women likely to take care of their children and for,them it is hard to leave their offspring. For instance, In my,department we had women -responsible nurses. She could not manage her duty because males were not obeying her orders and she was a kind person. In conclusion, the primary reason for the world's problems is not gender and women are not capable to be leaders because of their nature.