In many countries age of crimals is getting lower. What are the reasons and solutions?

Criminality is a pressing threat among communities in the present era. Young people are frequently viewed as lawbreakers in many countries due to rising crime rates.    And, in the subsequent paragraph, I shall elaborate on the plausible attributes with corrective measures.   When it comes to the world of crime, a variety of evil activities occur in society: cybercrime, burglary, theft, smuggling of humans, and robbery. A surprising fact behind this is that criminals are frequently the youngest. The primary reason is a lack of psychological maturity because they are easy targets for distraction. The terrorist attack at the Taj Hotel in Mumbai in 2008 was carried out by nine people, many of whom were young boys as young as 16 years old. Despite their lack of knowledge about affluent living, adults are encouraged to lead children down the wrong path, such as by ingesting drugs and other illegal stimulants. Even mental instability, family conflict, low temper, and violent media programmes contribute to this problem.   Apparently, measures must be taken to eliminate this major concern: a young person must be under the supervision of their guardians, and counselling with community services should be provided by acquaintances. Moreover, the regime ought to provide employment opportunities to youth, so their brains would be diverted towards hard work rather than easy money sources. Last but not least, education plays a significant role in this, as awareness can be created for the ramifications of breaking the law within undeveloped minds. Therefore, domestic violence, kidnapping, rape, and terrorism can be controlled.   To recap, if the provision of youth is moving in an offensive direction, civilization will be jeopardized. Parents, friends, teachers, and the government should take on this responsibility to guide the youth in the right direction; only then will the country be in good hands.