Some people believe that development of computer has changed the human lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The development of computers, in my opinion, is a big breakthrough in science and in everyday life, as it solves many issues and problems, but the only negative is that computers are the cause of the progression of our laziness and procrastination Computer development continues to this day, for example, I can say about the quantum computer it is better than a regular computer as it is faster smarter and safer than regular computer development give us more comfort in our life simple example is chatting. You don't need anymore some letters you can chat with your friend with the help of computers And watch some films and serials too. In general, computers give us progress in science (bio,chemistry,physic,math) discovers in physic is the Hadron Collider of course not only with computer development but mostly thanks to the computer. Computers give breakthroughs in the general education system Assessment system Quality of education Methods of education let's look at each separately Assessment system – about a computer journal (kundalik.com) it can help teachers and students for comprehension their overall score/marks in a session for students and term for peoples Methods of education – something like projects, presentations or instructional videos or online lessons Quality of education - thanks to computers, the possibility of forging grades disappears and also new methods educations. In conclusion, I wanna say Computer development is pretty well for us and gives us more ways to progress and more ways to achieve a comfortable lifestyle.