International tourism has greatly benefited many places. However, there have been major concerns about its impact on the local environment and inhabitants. Do the negative impacts of international tourism outweigh the benefits?

In the 21st century, one of the most controversial issues related to international tourism, which shows an accelerated increase over the last several years. However, the core problem regarding that issue is the civil's denials in order to the deficit of appropriate environmental protection. Even though a substantial number of civils advocate the perception of international tourism's advantages, a minority of people are strongly opposed the idea and have diametrically opposite points of view. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages and will substantiate the main point of the given problem. To begin with, it is substantial to emphasise that recently I read an article from the "The New York Times Magazine" where the survey, provided by British civil who produced it in order to calculate the number of people who fascinated by travelling and cannot live without utilizing the opportunities of travelling around the entire world. The result of the survey was utterly gripping: the vast majority of people claim that they cannot prohibit themselves to travel on account of obtaining knowledge about different countries during the travelling, hence it provides the benefit of utilizing other countries' prohibits in surrounding by civil society in the motherland. Moreover, the opportunities, the individuals can gain from the countries they are visited, can bring them success, consequently, success in their country, notwithstanding just in case, if the person will return. I reckon that the result of the survey, I wrote about below, gives the reasons in order to a substantial number of existent advantages, such as enabling of launch startup abroad, which would provide great success, as well as obtaining the knowledge for the future own country's development. On the other hand, it is evident that we have a minor number of drawbacks, which include the fact of possibility of economic issues, regarding the consequences of people's irresponsibility about returning after trips. To conclude, I believe that the government will provide the appropriate solution to that problem and people will travel around the entire world without negative outcomes.