Some people use the social media to keep up with people and events. Do you think the advantages of this technology outweighs its' disadvantages

Due to modernization,technology is increasing day by day. Nowadays,people use Instagram andFacebook to keep the memory of crowds and events.I personally think the benefits of this trend outweigh disadvantages. To start with,Big globe is turning into a tiny village with the help of social approach. Social media is the fastest approach to sending a message from one corner to another corner of the world over the past fashion when communities used to send messages through birds which could take from days to weeks.It also offers the option of video call. As a result,many international meetings could be done only on social media instead of going there.The new idea is safe and secure as birds could be lost.Folk can bring social media anywhere in the world and it is extremely to use.They can capture the pricous movements and even share them with friends. However,owing to cyber attacks or hacking, some sensitive information could be leaked. For example,10 of Sidhu moose wala's songs got leaked as one of his friends shared songs on the Instagram platform. Besides, crowd are getting lazy.They do not feel to go outside to meet new folks and do gossip as they can do live chatting while sitting at home. This leads to obestiy which is the main problem of various problems such as heart attack or high blood pressure which leads to depression. To conclude, social media is easy and fastest approach of interacting with folk however there are some drawbacks but for,me it is obvious that its benefits outweigh the drawbacks.