Some countries have legal ages at which people can drink. Other countries believe not have strict laws is a better policy. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In today's world, it is known that some countries do not have strict lows about age when people may start to drink alcohol. From my point of view, it can resulted in tragic consequences for youngsters. Howevere, there are some people who think that strict rules may cause increased interes for drinking from young people. On the one side, there are countries that do not want to make special lows to restrict young people from alcohol because they think that most of teenagers may be intersted in things that are not accessible for them. It is thought that it can be a part of their nature. Moreover, even a lot of doctors, who treat individuals with mental diseases, suggest to give more free for youngsters. For example, there is a new research, which created in the USA a few years ago, that shows dependence between families with a strong discipline and the number of protests from youngsters in this families. On the other side, I think that the government should control the age when teenagers may start drinking by implementing strict lows. Obviously, that numerous of people like to try something new, youngsters are not an exaption, but they do not enough self-control. Thus, alcohol can lead them to dangerouse situations. For instance, according to police reports, most of teenagers who brake the low were drunk. To sum up, in my opinion, the lows that control age when young people can drink is good policy because it may lead to the reduction the number of youngsters * crimes. Newertheless, there are some individuals who believe that lows encourage teenagers to break it.