TASK-2 Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, the latest innovation has been introducing more playing equipment in the the market that fascinate the customers to buy them. In my opinion, its cons are more than its merits because a large number of trinket make him introvert a child indulge always in door activities.I will articulate my pinpoints in an upcoming paragraph. To commence with, many guardians spend a huge amounts on toys to give happiness to their children. It has some pros like a kids spend primary time with their toys and parent used to play with him. For instance, in Asian,countries most of the parents set up separate rooms for their child in which they put many more expensive and numerous sorts of toys and they became happy and learned many more at an early age. Secondly, some toys like puzzle games are creative it's take a brain to build up a structure then an individual learns how to make that puzzle on his own. Thirdly, he used to live in the marvellous environment he always play with toys and don't have any concerns about outdoor activities he will not abuse by other kids in his street. On the flip side, toys with huge numbers make a child introverted. He spend most of his time on their toys and engaged himself in the four walls of his house. For instance, a child in our neighbours who is a single kid of his parents, he don't have much social contact with others just because of his toys. He considers if I make new friends they take off all my toys. Secondly, occasionly when the financial status is not strong than a child becomes stubborn about buying his desired items of playing Thus, a massive number of toys make a child extrovert and sometimesshow stubbornness and symptoms of jealousy and pride for poor kids. To recapitulate, parents should take toys for kids in maximum number only that build their creative skills and not makes them used to of expensive and number of other toys