Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It has been argued by many individuals that in this contemporary era, around the world all iteams are available and people can buy products without going anywhere. In my opinion, it is a welcome development and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. Foremost, the fundamental positive impact of this statement is that commoners may secure their money which they spend on commuting to the other continents for purchasing unique goods. If country have not similar products, they would reach at the other place to buy it. Consequently, they fall into financial crises, while once native regions provide everything, they might save funds for the another work. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University which revealed that 80% of mankind have satisfied as they save expenses of travelling. Besides this, with the assistance of similarities in lands people can develop their nation and also get more job opportunities. when the state sell same products to the crowd which are accessible all over the world, every country give more facilities to the citizens as they use their capital in their own nations and human beings do not have need to move in the other cities for occupations because countries open industries where they may do work. For example, it is published an article by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 65% of the humans are earning huge amounts of cash in their native lands and paying taxes to the authorities for development. To conclude, although people can know different cultures if they will go the other continents for purchasing products, there are some favourable effects is that people can not only save their money but also enhance economic rate of nations and get better jobs.