rents believe that their children should do educational activities during their free time. Others say that the children are under pressure. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, education is a very paramount role in everyone's life.many people reckon that children should do learning tasks during their leisure time. while others opine that the pupils are under stress.In my perspective, in this,way children are under pressure. I will discuss both sides and elaborate in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, Education is an essential part of every individual however,in present days students are very competitive minds as well as parents also. So, parents should force the group must be doing educational work during their free time.To illustrate, in the contemporary,era students and guardians are facing the main trouble that after secondary schooling the party choose their next higher education courses in order to,during that,stage the parents are forced to the heir to study for their free period besides the scion are join entrance coaching, and vacation tuition classes. thus, the class are facing some mental and physical health issues like depression, suicide tendency and so on. On the other hand, if they get a quality lifestyle, the only solution is literacy. Hence,the scion is learning educational activities during their free moment because this work hard and dedication also enhance better growth and personality development and much more. for instance,the recruitment learning during their free point is easily and deeply understand because the class have a lot of free years that occasion utilises education-related activities it assists their academic career besides the admission are more productive and creative. To recapitulate, some folk think that scions should do education-related work during their free second whereas others argue that this is not a good way of offspring's life and therefore, their face pressure. In my opinion,both points are equally important although I prefer students not utilise working related activities during their free year and there should relax and avoid other tension and worries during their leisure period.