Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it is becoming increasingly common for people to take home schooling. Some people think that taking homeschooling is the best way to impove children's ability, while others argue that it is benefecial for children to take formal school. However, I agree with those who believe that taking formal school is the best way to improve young learners' abilities. On the one hand, homeschooling offers a flexible time. By taking homeschooling, students can choose the time that is suitable for them. They can also having an outdoor class that help them understand the material better with real situation. For example, in some occasion, children can go to the zoo in order to learn about animals. Thus, it will make them more focus on improving their knowledge and ability. On the other hand, taking formal education will help the students improving their social skills. By taking formal school, students can meet many people from different backgrounds. For instance, children can learn how to miggle wiggle with others in the class. Consequently, it will make the bond between them stronger. To sum up, homeschooling offers some benefits such as help the students improving themselves with less distractors. It also gives them opportunity to learning by doing. However, formal school serves the students with diversity background of the students. It will benefecial for them to increase their social skills. I fimly finally convinced that taking formal school is the best way to improve the student’s ability due to the social skills that offers by formal school. It will help them to adapt well in their work life later.