Some children can learn more efficiently by watching TV. Therefore, children should watch TV regularly both in school and at home? Do you agree or disagree?

While some people tend towards the viewpoint that Some children can learn more efficiently by watching TV so children should watch TV regularly both in school and at home, I would have to support the idea that TV will have bad programs affect children. On the one hand, there are clear arguments that children don’t should watch TV very much. One of the main reasons can be that programs on TV have many bad. This means that many programs don’t conform. For example, this is a lot of program request enough 18 year old can watch but if their parents don’t care for them when a child is 9 year old then children watch it children will affect everything over the limit for children brain. On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint that children can learn more efficiently by watching TV. Firstly, this is place children can learn very much. This is because on the TV have much good knowledge although in the school won’t onehave one have. For example, children can watch cooking on the TV but in the school teacher will don’t teach them about cooking. Secondly, children like to watch a lot of technology such as TV, smart phone, ect. For instance, most children like more watch TV more than going out to learn because the programs on TV are very interesting. In conclusion, although TV will have bad programs affect on children, I’m convinced that children should watch TV regularly both in school and at home.