Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that each individual has a set of choices. While some people love to explore new places and consume different food items, others choose to stay with their regular preferences. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and support the former view with examples. Individuals who enjoy doing repetitive things usually like to stay within their comfort zones. They are likely to avoid any unpleasant experience. To elaborate, trying a new food dish or visiting an unexplored place might turn into making a terrible choice. Furthermore, money could be wasted which usually makes someone more irritated. As a result, people probably built-up this attitude and ignore making new choices. However, I would argue that exploring unseen destinations and consuming various cuisines might have an amazing experience. Making such bold preferences certainly makes someone strong and pushes them in achieving something new. For instance, in a recent survey, because of this attitude, it was found out that youth nowadays are living great lives by exploring all aspects of life. Moreover, individuals could learn about new cultures and traditions by visiting a new place or by trying a traditional dish. Hence, it is advised by most of the people to try new things and create happy memories. To conclude, although, just to be comfortable and to ensure money is spent wisely people have specific preferences on food items or places, however, I strongly believe that individuals should make different selections for thrilling experience and learn more about various cultures.