Students at school and universities learn more from teachers than other sources. Do you agree or disagree?

Students are the future generation who can shape our nation. Now a days there are a lot more changes in aour our academics. This is for the betterment and success of the wards. It is often argued that pupils at educational institutions gain an extra knowledge from the lecturers than any other materials. I partially agree with the statement and the reasons are being substantiated in the paragraphs below. I believe that when we have primary schooling from first to tenth standards, we are immature enough to decide ourselves. The topics and concepts are designed as per the norms of the board. In this situation, the ward is dependent of the faculty and to be guided accordingly. For example, student is given homework on a daily basis and corrected by a mentor to keep a check and rectify the mistakes. Hence, this mentorship is necessary enough to develop their future and make them mature. My opinion on the issue being Change the form of the verb is show examples the students in the higher institutions are well versed and capable of handling the syllabus even though not been explained by a professor. Eventually, this shows their adulthood and self-dependence on the study. Thus, at some points of time, we need a teacher but when it comes in professional studies we can handle on our own. To conclude, it's always not a compulsion for the students to depend on the faculty, but in childhood they help us to be well trained and they are the guide. In case of adolescents, the scenario is different.