Some people say football players who have talent are the best. Others say players who learn the skill are better. Discuss both views and give your opinion

This essay argued that sportsmen have special abilities in the sport.,, However some of them also think also need more soft skills are encourage their aims soon as possible. I strongly agreed with the suggestions completely with both are important for every player and their team while these are the crucial points important for our team can win without any commitments. On the one hand, the special ability ei; talent is a major essential aspect for the player, for,example Ronaldo is a talented person in football. She has millions of fans around the world, most of their face following his style and attitudes The major critical factor is that the person definitely follows the maximum good behaviours. The reason is all humans are following a model. On the other hand, beyond dought talented person also builds more soft skills such as teamwork, coordination, social skills, hard work and main skills discipline when well may help to build every player to support all co-player and the team will win without difficulties. For example, India is nowadays a big competitor in cricket sport for all other nations including Sri Lanka and Australia for instance the last t20 match. The main reason India has good unit support. To conclude, the sportsman should have talent and also partake in some skills to improve more abilities and it helps to build more effective member and the country also become no-one country in the world.