The world has seen an enormous increase in flights for leisure,business and commercial purpose around the world over recent years. What do you think are the main advantages and disadvantages of such flights? Do you think flight should be texted more?

Humans never stop travelling worldwide when they have a chance to do so. Given the fact that economy is getting better and travel is getting easier with plane, the numbers of flights for all kinds of purpose have been seen increasingly worldwide over recently. In this essay, I will outline the main benefits and drawbacks of flight increment and explain why flight test must be done more regularly. Two beneficial factors contribute to an enormous increase in flights. The first is that it helps economy boosting worldwide. It is recorded that not only the airline have gained massive profits if all planes are occupied full time, but other supporting service businesses such as hotel and restaurants are increasing in revenue too. To support the tourism or traveller better, more jobs have been created from frontline service staff to board of management in hospitality services. The capacity of flights has been reconnected globally after 3 years as before the pandemic helping to provide 50 percent additional vacancies in tourism service. The flight increment, however, does have its negative impact to the environment. The more the flights are operated in the sky, the more fuel it is being utilized. Needless to say, the machinery operation can cause the pollution via their fuel extinguisher. In the beach, it is also commonly seen a variety of rubbish left behind by tourism and sea sculptures being hurt by those. There is no doubt that the airlines contributing a large portion of revenue to the world income, but then all flights must be checked both engines and cabin crew more regularly to ensure that passengers' life is absolutely safe and secured. Many flight accidents has been alerted to the passengers recently such as the flight MH370 disappearance, which has been unknown for now and many myths have been developed from. In conclusion, travelling by air is always the most convenient option for all people, which helps to boost worldwide economy and human wealth. But then it is recommended that flights must be tested all the time to make sure the security of passengers.