In some countries, there is not enough recycling of waste materials (e.g. paper, glass, and cans). What are the reasons and solutions?

It may be claimed that there is a lack of recycling of human waste such as cans and paper. The potential reasons for this are the lack of awareness of the benefits of recycling and the shrank of the machine which is needed to make the process. There are a number of solutions which should be disclosed to deal with this problem. First, the lack of recycling refers to the lack of awareness in society. The community do not know what the benefits that may result from recycling are. Making new clothes from waste and rubbish by putting the waste and litter inside machines which are able to turn this waste and rubbish into something is useful for humanity. Especially the waste that is made of feathers, for example. To tackle this issue, the government ought to increase the level of awareness among its people. It should construct lectures presented by professionals to inform the people what the matter of recycling is and how this is good for the country. Moreover, the government may cooperate with TV channels to create advertisements that make the same purpose. Secondly, the shortages of recycling may be caused by the lack of the machines and the equipment which are required for the process progresses. In other words, the recycling process needs special machines that can recycle various types of materials. However, it is difficult to recycle tough materials such as glass. To deal with this problem, the government has to make cooperation with local organizations to provide them with the equipment they need. In addition, the government may cooperate with other countries to reduce waste and rubbish and increase the practice of recycling by supplying them with the necessary tools. In conclusion, cooperation with local and international organisations and adopting a lot of programs and advertisements about recycling may rise recycling in the country.If government concentrates on these solutions, recycling would be increased in a huge circle of the community.