Nowadays many women are working a full-time jobs like men. What do you think about this phenomenon?

Currently, the majority of females are getting engaged in the whole time employment, similar to males. I firmly opine that this trend originates from the higher women's status in society and enhances the income level of a nuclear family. To commence with, the initial point of my opinion which is working at the similar position of men, makes their level quite superior. This is because, ladies were always treated as a burden on their parents and they hardly get permitted to go outside the house, but from that day, ladies take initiative to earn, it inspire them to be independent and they get respect and higher opportunities in the community like gents. For instance, as per the research in Argentina, it is disclosed that natives only prefer women to be elected for the vote rather than men, as they believe that women have a sharpened brain and handle responsibilities better than men. Thus, female now has a greater image in society. Moreover, the money which is being earned by both genders reduces family expenditures and can help to get massive amenities. This is because, the income of husband and wife can assist to run the house in an effective way and more smoothly instead of a single person's earnings. The huge expenses and payment of taxes strained the burden on men, but everything get sorted due to tandem. For example, children are able to study in efficient schools, because house expenses are paid by their father and their school fees can be covered by their mother. Hence, the efforts of both genders provide utility to spend freely. In conclusion, I proved that although, women had an abominable place in the world, but still she become successful in achieving respect and higher status in the minds of human beings.