In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the new technology age, a sizable portion of humanity inclines to benefit from online study instead of purchasing newspapers or books. I would agree with this statement as it is not denied that developed digital resources lead to various advantages in terms of preventing deforestation and easiness of accessibility to readings which I will discuss in this essay clearly. To begin with, it is a real fact that a host number of trees are consumed while producing paper that is used for books and newspapers. As plants which are a vital place for the balance of nature are destroyed, this extreme deforestation causes a huge carbon emission. If digital reviews are encouraged, people might continue to read e-books and newspapers under trees with healthy air. For instance, it has been proven that the main cause of generating carbon gas is paper companies that cut off nature plants to manufacture paper. Secondly, online platforms for reading simplify to have access to what is wanted to shoot a glance. While the consumption of information in traditional ways a pretty hard, digital platforms such as D&R e-books, and Kobo bring more speed and eligibility everywhere. For instance, writing down a dissertation is more time-consuming and uncertain by utilizing manual encyclopedias compared to using e-books where any word can be searched with one click. In conclusion, online readings protect both natural plans and the capability to access books. Today's fast world needs effortlessness to find out information regardless of carrying something just through with the internet. Last but not least, shifting towards the online is fundamental for sustainability for green nature immersed with trees.