The health benefits of physical activities are well known. Despite this, many people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them exercise regularly?

It is obvious to everyone that sport has a great positive impact not only on people's physical appearance, but also on their mental health. In spite of this reason, some people do not have such kind of hobby or routine. There are several reasons for this behaviour, as an example sport can require about two hours a day, I mean it is a time-consuming kind of hobby. Also, just a lack of motivation can force people not to do any physical activities during their day. First and foremost, I would like to mention that, nowadays people are quite busy with their job, because everyone wants be successful in their field. Due to this, the reason they simply do not have enough time for sport. But the minority of those people, try to do simple and short workout routines, in order to be fit and be able to clean their minds before or after their work. As an example, lots of investors such as Elon Musk regularly do sports, in spite of their rough schedules. The second reason for not working out is the lack of motivation. This happens because of dopamine. This hormone forces people to do things that will bring them happiness and will not require lots of energy. And honestly, sport is not the most pleasant activity. From my point of view, in this,case people will need to solve this problem gradually. They need to start working out a little bit and increase the difficulty and time of it steadily. For instance, there are many 10-minute workouts on the Internet for these cases. Also, I would like to mention that they can go hiking, if just doing workouts is boring for them or find a sports buddy. In conclusion, doing sport is compulsory for people, mostly because of its health benefits. And nowadays, more and more people become aware of it, and try to dedicate as much time possible to sport. Probably the number of these people will increase year by year.