The health benefits of physical exercises are well known. Despite this, many people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them to exercise regularly?

Albeit every individual is aware of the advantages of workout every day even though the ample number of masses ignore it. This essay shall delve into narrating rational causes of maintaining such a lifestyle along with potential measures to influence people. First and foremost, can the hectic schedule of the current generation be logic behind inactive routines? Of course yes. Since, in this competitive era, all human beings are engaged in earning hefty amounts of money and they do not emphasise their physical and mental conditions. More specifically, instead of spending time in gyms, people are interested in doing overtime at their job. Apart from this, in their leisure time, they prefer to relax at home. To epitome, in India, the fitness level of young adults is considerably lower than their elders because they have a more sedentary lifestyle than their ancestors. Moving further, there are several counter solutions that can be acquired to motivate human beings. If the person chooses to do exercise from a very young age then they would get habitual of it and would not avoid it. Ultimately, it will become a part of their life. Moreover, private and government organisations should set fitness goals for their employees. Thus, it becomes mandatory for them to warm up their body. For instance, the Indian army selects their candidates by analysing certain health parameters which also consist of their physical fitness. In crux, although it is essential to focus on career and earn more remuneration in this inflationary world, it is totally illogical to not give attention to health because, if the body of person is unfit, he would not survive peacefully.