It is important for all towns and cities to have large outdoor public spaces such as squared and parks. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Large public areas such as squared and parks should be available in towns and cities since those are crucial. I strongly agree with the statement and the reasons will be explained in this essay. To begin with, the benefits of a park. Firstly, it is a good place to have some exercise, for instance, they can ride a bike. In addition, they can play some sports like football. Moreover, there are various plants in this place that makes a good environment. Therefore, this can help people to release stress and gain fresh air. Secondly, this can enhance people's relationships because they can do some activities together. For example, children can have a picnic with their parents. Furthermore, it not only support the relationship between human and human but also between human and their pets. To illustrate, they can walk with their dogs. In conclusion, there are reasons why outdoor public spaces like parks are significant for towns and cities.