Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is an increase in the use of technology globally. Before long this might take the place of classroom tutors. I disagree with this that artificial intelligence will replace instructors in schools because not all subjects or disciplines like medicine and surgery can be taught by computer. Moreover, there will be breakdowns of law and order in academic environments due to the absence of teachers. This essay will be explained further and supported by relevant examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, allowing robots to stand in the place of instructors will cause indiscipline among students since there is no teacher to caution them against any wrongdoing. In addition, there will be a surge in the unemployment rate as people trained in the field of teaching are now substituted. Furthermore, some subjects /courses that are imbued in practicality can not be taught by computers For instance, a medical student that needs to handle a cadaver in order to see and know some anatomical points in the body can not rely on artificial intelligence to do that. However, with technology in place, the government will not need to pay wages to employees. Also, scholars may find learning to be fascinating as they study under a different atmosphere and they do not suffer any form of intimidation from their teachers. In conclusion, although the state or proprietors need not pay salaries and students will not be disciplined for any misconduct but lack of employment can lead to increased crime rates and graduating half-baked professionals who are not grounded in the practical aspects of their field and its consequences on the public far outweigh the substitution. Therefore, technology should not be exchanged for tutors.