Many countries are spending a huge amount of money on supporting their competitors to take part in some worldwide competitions. Other argue that it would be better if these countries can spend money on the children to take part in sports. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's,world most countries are focusing the worldwide competition. so it has become an integral part of the present world. While proponents of the arguments are in favour. the opponents are completely against spending a huge of money on supporting their competitors. In my opinion, focusing on both children's and competitors ' funding is so important for the country's development. let's see elaborately in the below paragraph. To commence with, there are a number of arguments in favour of my belief. The most prominent one is that spending money on competitors will develop the country's growth. The research conducted by Western Sydney University reveals that both are more important. Because, For thinking about the future children's spending even important. Secondly, encouraging children's sport often cause massive results in future. On the other hand, critics may point out that one of the most common disadvantages of competitors ' spending leads to country development. But it works on a certain period of circumstances only.which can result in a number of serious Consequences.A survey conducted in the united states reveals that competitors are the backbone of worldwide competition to keep the country to a certain standard. To conclude, even when there are a lot of demerits to competitors ' spending, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.In my point of view both the spendings are more important in order to develop the country to keep it in the maximum position. To encourage the children's sport education wants to provide more facilities in schools and parks.The effective use of the facility should be promoted. However, its misuse should be condemned.