a result of electronic technologies for instance the computer and television

As a consequence of electronic technologies for instance the computer and television, individuals do less physical exercises, and this is having a negative impact on their health. In this essay, I am going to explain both positive and negative sides. These days, the percentage of smartphone users are rising up fastly. Because of electronic technologies helping people to connect and communicate. Furthermore, it helps to solve the any problem that individuals facing. To begin, mostly an average age of people set reminders, write essential dates on the calendar and keep notes to plan the entire day. In many ways, humans are able to search differ apps about a variety of health informations. As you can be aware of, smartphones helping to save the quality time. For example, staying in touch with friends and family, doing brief chats while driving, walking or doing school assignments. In addition, a large amount of teens prefer to find out educational skills from online teaching apps instead of learning them from books. Because of it is way too easier. However, there are have a bunch of downsides. First of all, the majority of humans consuming their time with electronics such as, laptop, notebook, smartphone and so forth... Adolescents spending nearly eight hours in front of screen per day. It is totally harmful for physically and mentally health. Second of all, smartphones easily can create damaging Change the form of the verb damage show examples in the brain and it is definitely leads to depression, anxiety and sleep loss. Because of the study shows that smartphones are controlling our brains and making more difficult to operate. And that is why our brain becoming lazy and impatient. Additionally, most teens keep their cell phones nearby while sleeping to respond any texts or calls. And this is leads to sleep interruption and disruption. Increasing the light of screen causes the eyes to be tired. In conclusion, we all have to separate our time for electronic tools, leisure activities, studies and for family. In that way, we can be able to live more healthier and not missing any good or bad situations.