some people think violent films have negative effect on people and should be banned. other think that they are just relaxation. Discuss both sides and give opinion.

Nowadays, videotape can be seen based on a variety of genres. Films that contain violence should be prohibited the audience from thinking of some individuals while others oppose. I support that these flicks should be restricted as it might boost the level of anger in viewers. This essay will discuss both views. Action motion picture consisting of fights and murders can cause negative effect as it has the tendency to promote violence in day-to-day life. People who watch such sort of cinema are sometimes short-tempered and aggressive in behaviour as they usually learn from what they watch. This has a more adverse influence on the young generation. For instance, the fights among the children have been increasing as they become less cooperative which is mainly because of the content they have been watching on television. Consequently, violence becomes part of life specifically from the age of nurturing. However, there are a few merits as well. The people who adore viewing violent films find that it is satisfying to their psychology. This type of audience promotes such type of stories as it is an interesting way to stress out and increase motivation in many ways. In the biopic of famous fighter Mary Kom, for example, the storyline included various fights but overall it was an inspiring life story of a boxer. If children watch this sort of action, it can be motivational as well as inspiring for them. Although these have positive impacts, the demerits cannot be neglected. In conclusion, it is often debated that films containing action are harmful to the public as it increases aggression,especially in younger ones but they can be relaxing for some and can lead to positive progressive growth.