Is it good for children to start using computers from an early age and spend long hours on it? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages. Explain your choice by using specific reasons and details.

Using a computer from an early age and spending lots of time on it by offspring might be good or bad. This essay argues that despite utilizing laptops as a perfect way to make uder_18 conscious of the new generation, it might be a reason to damage their future if younger using them wrongly for a long era. On the one hand, the advantages of using technology and getting perfect impacts from it. Children can be getting education on computers as well as help them to handle their pace clearly. However, younger need an instructor to teach them how to use either laptops or computers throughout organising how many hours they should spend on them per day. For example, most countries make using computers an essential tool at schools during the learning process. On the other hand, utilizing computers for long hours and wrongly is a reason to fall children in their life. Although computers are a good tool for educational purposes, they might be logic to make offspring lose their sight or at least impact their eyes. As well as children's brains get a bad effect if they spend several times in front of screens. For instance, recent research provided that spending 6 hours consistently can be the sense to decrease concentration gradually. In conclusion, using the computer is a good way for children to learn, despite overusing it reasonably impacts their future badly. It is being recommended to parents are responsible for that as well.